Contact Us


Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact the villages or accommodation service direct:

Accommodation Service  +353 61 202331 Accommodation@ul.ie
Plassey Village +353 61 202347 Plasseyvillage@ul.ie
Kilmurry Village +353 61 202081  Kilmurryvillage@ul.ie
Dromroe Village  +353 61 202977 Dromroevillage@ul.ie
Thomond Village +353 61 237000 Thomond Village@ul.ie

Cappavilla Village /

Quigley Residence 

+353 61 237500 Cappavillavillage@ul.ie
Troy Village +353 61 330199 Troy.Village@ul.ie


Fax us on: +353 61 202188

Write to us at:  Campus Life Services, University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

 

Back to top.

Thinking of making an application for the next Academic Year?

Check out our homepage for updates!

Cappavilla Living Room

Please click here to apply.